Hi, My Name is Duane Clarke. I've Been Roofing in Peachtree City Since 1995!
Peachtree City, GA
102 Hilltop Dr.

Roofing Contractor

Please take a moment to share your experience with us: Click Image Below


23 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!


Kennis Geistweite

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Sep 28, 2017
“I highly recommend E.M. Blue roofing. Very competitive pricing and great workmanship. Friendly service and prompt response time. I have used them many times, and continue to be satisfied.”

“Friendly Service & Prompt Response Time”

Melody Highsmith

Fayetteville, GA

Date: Sep 18, 2017
“Duane fixed a very persistent leak on the metal roof of our back porch. The source of the leak was very difficult to locate but Duane proved more persistent than the mystery leak. Duane is honest and trustworthy. He will honor his warrenties and not try to sell you anything to don't actually need. In fact he'll talk you out of spending money unnessiarily. I would recommend E.M. Blue and would use them again.”

“Honest & Professional ”

Reed Galli

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Aug 24, 2017
“Duane and his crew responded the next day after we discovered the roof leak. They were very professional and knew exactly how to repair the roof. Definitely use E.M. Roofing again.”

“Very Professional ”

Sara Allen

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Aug 11, 2017
“Great to work with and very prompt in coming to fix. We highly recommed him”

“Great To Work With”

Pat Berzsenyi

Newnan, GA

Date: Mar 15, 2017
“Would highly recommend Em Blue Roofing!! Reasonably priced, excellent work and very nice people.”

“Excellent Work”

Melinda Talley

Fayetteville, GA

Date: Oct 14, 2016
“I had previous work done in remodeling a bathroom that included fixing a leak above the ceiling. Two months later, water stains appeared in the new ceiling. The original contractor was not responding, so I called Duane to see if he could help. He was out in 2 days to inspect and give me an estimate. Sure enough, the earlier repair was completely insufficient. Duane showed me the rotten wood beneath the shingles that had not been replaced and was thus allowing the leak to continue. In less than a week, the problem was correctly repaired and warrantied at a great price (a fraction of the original repair's cost). I can thoroughly endorse E.M. Blue as competent, professional, responsive, and totally reliable. ”

“Competent, Professional, Responsive, Totally Reliable”

Services Provided

Roof Pipe Jack Repair

Gerry Neel

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Sep 16, 2016
“A rare find in these times... A contractor that is Professional, Courteous, Honest, and more than Fair. I have had a few opportunities to call on the E M Blue Roofing team with "urgent" needs for repair. Each time I am treated like I'm the only customer they have. All issues are communicated very thoroughly (with pictures) , and the work is completed skillfully. I am impressed with the follow up... including photos of work-in-progress as well as of the great results. I would indeed recommend Mr. Clarke and his associates at E M Blue Roofing. Whether you need a repair, or a new roof, this is the team that will honestly assess, make recommendations, and do what you want, when you need it -- and at a fair price!”

“Work Is Completed Skillfully In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof Repair (residential)

Bruce Henderson

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Sep 16, 2016
“Duane and his team did a wonderful job on my shed roof. They showed up on time, worked amazingly fast, and left earlier than I thought possible taking all the trash and mess with them. I'm in a neighborhood with restrictive covenants and an HOA that cares. Two members of the HOA have stopped by to compliment the roof and ask who the contractor is. On top of that, I got four estimates and Duane was almost 15% less than the nearest quote. I couldn't be more satisfied or offer a higher recommendation.”

“I Couldn't Be More Satisfied!”

Services Provided

Utility Shed Roof Installation

Jon Jones

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Aug 11, 2016
“The were on time, did what they had contracted to do. They were neat, cleaned up after the job was complete. Workers were very professional. Being a owner of income property I have dealt with many contractors, and by far they were the best I have worked with.”

“Workers Were Very Professional In Peachtree City, GA”

Services Provided

Roof Repair

Carol Stockdale

Peachtree City, GA

Date: Sep 2, 2016
“E.M. Blue Roofing is a company that does what they say. They arrived when they said they would. They performed excellent work on the multiple projects we needed done. They would not take any payment until the job was completed. We were also impressed with their efficiency. It was clear to us that E.M. Blue takes pride in the quality of their work. We would use their services again and would highly recommended them.”

“They Performed Excellent Work”

Services Provided

Roof Repair

Welcome to the reviews page.

Is Our Work On Display?

Peachtree City, GA

Chimney Siding Repair Peachtree City, Ga

Before Photos

After Photo


Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Apr 20, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Siding Repair, Siding Replacement, Siding Painting
Brief Explanation

Proper house and roof maintenance requires vigilant upkeep. Over time paint will lose it's protective seal and water can begin to damage your house. This is made worse in areas of high-flow water drainage from the roof.

Take a look at another siding repair job that we did in Fayetteville, GA.

Repair Siding to Prevent Water Damage

In this job, the siding around the chimney was losing its integrity. Water damage was apparent. This water damage, if left untreated, could lead to mold issues as well as structural damage to the house.

To prevent the homeowner from suffering from much larger problems, we removed the compromised siding. The siding on two of the four sides of the chimney was deteriorating.

Repair, Replace And Paint To Match

Many times when doing this type of work, the damage will extend to beyond what is apparent on the surface. While the siding was off and the substructures were exposed, we evaluated the area for any underlying damage or mold growth. Being satisfied with the underlying support and barrier conditions we then replaced the siding with a matching product. Then we painted it with a high quality, weather-resistant, latex paint.

The homeowners were happy to see the water damage gone from their house. They were also pleased at the excellent paint match we found for their house. The attached photographs do a good job at demonstrating the restoration of the home to the original design and appearance.

Another Ice Storm Repair in Peachtree City

E.M. Blue does roof repairs in Peachtree City for homes with damage from the ice storm. Check out how we repaired this home!

Asphalt Shingle Repair Peachtree City

This job we recently did was an asphalt roof repair and also a soffit repair. Read all about the process of fixing this roof here!

Atlanta Roof Leak

E.M. Blue Inc. does roof leak repairs in Atlanta and the surrounding areas. Call us today if you need any roofing services.

Call Us: 678-369-7733

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

E.M. Blue Roofing

102 Hilltop Dr. Peachtree City, Georgia GA