Free Roof Inspections & Quotes - Call Robert Kinghorn Your Newnan Roofing Genius!
Our Customer Rating

14 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 673-3069
Newnan, GA

Reviews
Roofing Contractor

We have received 14 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 673-3069
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 673-3069 To Reach Ridge Valley Exteriors

Recent Customer Reviews

Mark Petruzelli

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 11, 2016
Ridge Valley did an excellent job. Robert Kinghorn was fantastic to work with. He did everything promised as well as helping us find excellent contractors for our gutter and stucco work. He also personally showed up after the install that evening to sweep our driveway himself one additional time to make sure that there were no nails. We bought a nicer shingle with the synthetic felt. We also bought the extended warranty. All in all a fantastic company to work with. If I ever had to roof another home I would definitely go with Ridge Valley.
"Robert Kinghorn was fantastic to work with!"

Jason Lumme

Newnan, GA


Date: Apr 4, 2016
Ridgevalley did an excellent job on my roof they are very competent employees doing the work Robert was very professional and his presentations and in the overall construction overview of the worksite very detailed and would recommend this roofing company to friends family and anybody that out thank you
"Ridgevalley did an excellent job on my roof"
Services Provided
This customer had a free inspection done for her roof, then a claim was submitted with her insurance and the roof was replaced.

Alice Child

Moreland, GA


Date: Dec 29, 2015
Robert is very thorough. He did an inspection and showed me what was going on and replaced my roof. He set up a claim with my insurance so they would cover part of the cost. The process wasn't bumpy at all it was smooth and went fine.
"Review for Roof Replacement in Moreland, GA"
Services Provided
This customer had a free inspection done for her roof, then a claim was submitted with her insurance and the roof was replaced.

Maria Melendez

Palmetto, GA


Date: Jan 7, 2016
Ridge Valley Roofing is a company that I would definitely recommend. They were pretty thorough and very neat. I appreciated that they were courteous and had excellent customer service. They were very good and they did a good job.
"Roofing Company Review in Palmetto, GA"
Services Provided
Roof Replacement

Sherry Bryant

Moreland, GA


Date: Jan 19, 2016
He was very nice and friendly and he seemed very honest. He's someone I would recommend to others. He had good customer service and I ended up getting my roof replaced.
"Review for Roof Replacement in Moreland, GA"
Services Provided
Roof Inspection and Replacement

Carol Emmering

Luthersville, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2016
I would recommend them on the basis that they did what they promised and got it done on time. They over-exceeded expectations in terms of getting the job done, which was really nice and they were really professional. They also do everything for you! They take care of insurance and you don't need to worry about anything. If there are things outside of the scope or things that I didn't want they worked with us. For instance, we didn't want the air vents replaced and so they left that alone and offset the cost for us which was nice as well. In terms of clean up and in terms of doing what they said they definitely did it fully.
"Luthersville Roof Replacement Review in Georgia"
Services Provided
Roof Replacement with insurance claim

Jessie O'Hara

Whitesburg, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2016
After talking to the representative, we looked the company up and decided to hire them. We were happy with the work and the whole process. Questions that we had they were completely answered. And when they were done they made sure they cleaned up and took care of and tweaked anything that needed it. They just took care of everything in such a professional manner. The work speaks for itself, it just looks great and we haven't had any problems with it at all!
"Roofing Company Review in Whitesburg, GA"
Services Provided
Roof Replacement

Ryan Weber

Grantville, GA


Date: Jan 28, 2016
You guys are very straight forward. I appreciate that there wasn't a bunch of sales talk going on. The whole thing was a really good experience. When there is work like that going on sometimes things happen and a piece of trim got broken which Robert immediately took responsibility for and is paying for it. Overall, I am quite happy. Ridge valley roofing is a company I would recommend.
"Best Roofing Contractors in Grantville, GA"
Services Provided
Roof Replacement

Tony Fillipelli

Grantville, GA


Date: Dec 29, 2015
Robert did what he had to do, he was pleasant and everything was fine. He treated me really well and his customer is excellent. I've been called for recommendations and I always recommend them highly. They did a good job, they did it well and I have no complaints.
"Roof Inspection Company Review in Grantville, GA"
Services Provided
This customer had a roof inspection done to make sure everything was looking good.

John Mueller

Newnan, GA


Date: Nov 11, 2015
I feel like he did a good job. He showed me the before photos before he did anything and then showed me after pictures to make sure that I was satisfied. I feel the work he did was good quality.
"Roofing Contractor Review in Newnan, GA"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Coweta County, GA
When: Jan 29, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Insurance claim for roof replacement. Roof Replaced
Brief Explanation Karey was a referral from a colleague, and had already been denied by his insurance to get his roof replaced. He hadn't had a contractor to meet with the adjuster and make sure that certain issues were brought up in the process. They said his roof didn't have sufficient damage and were only going to pay for repairs on the roof. Even though three of his immediate neighbors had all had claims approved to replace their roof from severe wind and hail damage. He had multiple leaks in the roof from failing pipe jacks, missing shingles and holes in his ridge caps.

I inspected Karey's roof using pictures and video to show proof of what I found. I found severe storm damage, multiple holes in his pipe jacks, ridge caps, and several missing shingles. My professional recommendation was that we request a re-inspection of his property by his insurance. I also fully documented the damages and sent a detailed report to his insurance to make sure they were fully aware of the extent of the damage. They approved the claim!

They were very happy I was able to get their insurance to help pay to replace their roof, especially since it took several months for the insurance to reprocess the 2nd inspection and report. Sometimes insurance companies can give you a hard time and they were grateful that I worked with insurance through they long process so that they didn't have to do it again. They also appreciated that they were able to get upgrades for a better lifetime shingle that would last longer, ridge vents, and replacements of their failing pipe jacks.

My relationship with these customers is very good. It took several months to get his roof approved by the insurance, and his policy did not cover his depreciation causing him to be out of pocket an additional amount of nearly $4,000. We were able to help Karey to find a price that still allowed him and his wife to get a better lifetime shingle and improved ventilation and still be in a comfortable budget.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Coweta County, GA
When: Oct 19, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Insulation & Gutter Guards
Brief Explanation Upon inspecting this customers attic I found it to be barely to code with about 10 inches of insulation. Having the maximum insulation is key to having heat and AC run to the best of their ability because the temperature in the house will be better regulated.

Instead of heat escaping out through the attic when it's cold or leaking back into the house when it's hot, insulation regulates the movement of that heat. It makes it so you can optimize the amount of use that you get out of your furnace or AC.

We got their attic filled with some great insulation which will be great for them going forward. Read more about this job below.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Coweta County, GA
When: Oct 29, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Roof Replacement, New Roof, Roofing Company
Brief Explanation After roofing their neighbors home I spoke with Roger about inspecting his roof. I found multiple hail hits, wind damage, and holes and cracking shingles

I suggested we file a claim with their insurance. I met with the adjuster and helped him determine the scope of damage, as well as giving the their family quotes for the items the insurance would not pay for:

New architectural shingles

Upgraded felt

A 50-yr Platinum Warranty

Call Us: (678) 673-3069

Text Us: (678) 673-3069

Free Roof Inspections & Quotes

When You've Found The Best Why Go Anywhere Else?

Welcome to Ridge Valley Exteriors in Newnan, GA. We are a full service roofing company that offers roofing, siding and gutters to our residential and commercial customers.

We will be happy to come by and give you a free roof inspection and quote.

Real Customer Testimonials

Call: (678) 673-3069

Email Us

Call Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Ridge Valley Exteriors

Newnan, Georgia